

# FLORIDA CRACKER TRAIL ASSOCIATION

"Keeping History Alive"

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBER MEETING

February 22, 2019 Adams Ranch West Ft. Pierce

### **General Member Vote**

**Previous:** Voting closed (available online & in person at Logo Wagon) Thursday 2/21 5:30pm. Quorum reached {76}. Voting count done by (2) anonymous 2019 Members not on the Board.

Mike Harrison called the General Member Meeting to order at 8:30 pm. Meeting sign-in was passed around.

Mike welcomes everyone to the End of the Trail Party. He continues with discussing the past week of the ride. Mike further discusses membership voting.

#### I. <u>Both Proposed Bylaw Changes Passed</u>

- a. (4.15 Quorum of the Board of Directors) to be changed to the same as 3.08 Quorum of Members.
- b. (5.02 Vice President, Secretary, & Treasurer) to be 2 year terms instead of annually.

Elected FCTA President [Term 2019-2021] Michael Harrison & Re-Elected as Board of Director

Re- Elected Board of Directors [Term 2.21.19 to 2.2021]

- 1. Grover Johnson
- 2. Lisa Hamsher
- 3. George Masengale
- 4. Donald Mixon
- 5. Mike Strickland
- 6. Marilyn Whitford
- 7. Kathy Wolfe
- 8. Robert Wolfe

New Elected Board of Directors [Term 2.21.19 to 2.2021]

- 9. Mariah Rivera
- 10. Robin Stalev

After Ride Dates March 29<sup>th</sup> – 31<sup>st</sup> (Location to be decided)

#### Adjournment at 8:40pm