

FLORIDA CRACKER TRAIL ASSOCIATION

"Keeping History Alive"

VOTING MINUTES

February 22, 2017 Hickory Hammock

General Member Vote

Mike Harrison called the vote to order at 7:40 pm.

Previous

From Saturday until the time of the meeting Mike Harrison got signatures from Members for Bylaw changes. (See Attached)

Votes Taken:

{Mike H} motions re-elect Board of Directors;

Mike Strickland Slim Landress Moose Johnson George Masengale Courtney Bailey Billy Biggers Robert Wolfe

Vote taken, 73 voted Approved.

{Mike H} motions to add Board of Directors;

Marilyn Whitford Donald Mixon Robin Staley Kathy Wolfe

Vote taken, 73 voted Approved.

{Mike H} motions to vote on President & Trail Boss who are un-opposed;

President ~ Michael Harrison

Trail Boss ~ Suzanne Park

Vote taken, 80 voted Approved.

Adjournment at 7:50pm (Mike) motions to adjourn the voting.