

FLORIDA CRACKER TRAIL ASSOCIATION

"Keeping History Alive"

ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBER MEETING

February 21, 2020 Adams Ranch West Ft. Pierce

General Member Vote

Previous: Voting closed (available online & in person at Logo Wagon) Thursday 2/20 5:00pm. Quorum was reached. Voting count done by (2) anonymous 2020 Members not on the Board.

Mike Harrison called the General Member Meeting to order at 8:30 pm. Mike welcomes everyone to the End of the Trail Party. He continues with discussing the past week of the ride. Mike further discusses membership voting results.

I. Proposed Vote Passed

a. George Masengale, FCTA Executive Cracker, as the longest attending member (32 years) to be granted a lifelong membership with the Florida Cracker Trail Association.

Elected FCTA Trail Boss [Term 2020-2022] Suzanne Park & Re-Elected as Board of Director

Re- Elected Board of Directors [Term 2.21.20 to 2.2022]

- 1. Makayla Harrison; Director
- 2. Chelsey Knutowicz; Director
- 3. Josh Knutowicz; Director
- 4. Earl Lindsey; Director
- 5. Reagan Park; Director
- 6. Paul Park; Director
- 7. Michele Slaggy; Director
- 8. Tom Tucker; Director
- 9. Kevin Webb; Director

After Ride Dates April 3rd – 5th (Location: Gilley Creek, Myakka City)

Adjournment at 8:40pm