

# FLORIDA CRACKER TRAIL ASSOCIATION

"Keeping History Alive"

# **ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBER MEETING**

February 21, 2018 6:00pm Smith Ranch Lorida, FL

## **General Member Vote**

**Previous:** From Saturday 2/17 until the time of the meeting Mike Harrison was available to receive nominations from Members.

Mike Harrison called the vote to order at 7:22 pm. Meeting sign- in was passed around.

#### Votes Taken:

{Mike H} motions to re-elect Board of Directors; New Term: 2/21/2018 to 2/26/2020

**Executive Board** 

1. Chelsey Knutowicz; Secretary/Ride Secretary, Director No Opposed

**Board of Directors** 

2.	Makayla Harrison; Director	No Opposed
3.	Josh Knutowicz; Director	No Opposed
4.	Earl Lindsey; Director	No Opposed
5.	Reagan Park; Director	No Opposed
6.	Paul Park; Director	No Opposed
7.	Michele Slaggy; Director	No Opposed
8.	Tom Tucker; Director	No Opposed
9.	Kevin Webb; Director	No Opposed

Trail Boss Nominees: Suzanne Park & Robert Wolfe

Vote taken, Majority voted: Trail Boss: Suzanne Park New Term 2/21/2018 to 2/26/2020

Vote for Trail Boss was taken by ballot. Sign in showed (63) in attendance but the votes tallied a total of (78). Based off of 2018 Active Members at least (68) in attendance is needed for quorum.

*Meeting could not be adjourned until quorum was reached.* Mike Harrison re-took votes on Thursday morning for a re-count. There were a total of (81) votes taken.

### Adjournment on Thursday 2/21 at 8:53am